STIMULATE.


If I were to trace my fingers along your clit,
Would it stimulate?
Would the pure satisfaction,
Allow the vials of my love, to inoculate?
Would you drink the poison that is
Our falling in love,
Knowing it could kill you?
Would you let it be?
If my image seared itself into your mind,
Would you allow yourself to fade into me?
Would you let it be?
So we could
Separately exist entirely as the same entity?
If I were to kiss you between your legs,
Would you forget your pain?
Would you cum for me?
Would you let it be?
If I were to initiate arousal, would you let yourself scream?
If I were to write your name with blood in calligraphy,
would it impress you; my lack of timidity?
Would you let it be?
Or would you fight the current, and drown us both

Leave a Reply

